Look at Big Boss finale contestants !! Read Full

Big Boss has announced the name of the contestants who are going to be evicted in I last round of Big Boss season 15.

Big B season 15 is about to its end and with that, some of the contestants are going to be evicted in the last round of Big Boss season 15. From the last few weeks Big Boss we have seen that BigB has not nominated the name of any of the contestants for eviction. For now, there are a total of nine members for the Finale. Because of the Increasing TRP organizer of Big Boss has decided something. According to that they have extend the Big Boss by a few more weeks. But because of not very interesting content, the TRP has decreased exponentially.

Big Boss 15 Fianle contestants

Karan Kundrra and Tejasswi Prakash

Do as to give content to viewers Big B has announced the name of contestants who can be evicted in the last eviction round of Big B season 15. In this, they have announced the name of the last three contestants on the leaderboard. Rakhi Sawant, Tejasswi Prakash, Karan Kundrra, Rashami Desai, Abhijeet Bhichukle, Devoleena Bhattacharjee, Shamita Shetty, Nishant Bhatt, and Pratik Sehajpal. Out of all these contestants, the last three contestants on the leaderboard are Rashami Desai, Devoleena Bhattacharjee, and Abhijeet Bhichukle.

Last week Big B has organized the game for a ticket to Finale . During that Rashami Desai and Devoleena has fought with each other on the flipping strategy of Rakhi Sawant. After that Rakhi Sawant has chosen Tejasswi Prakash . After which Tejaswi Prakash has won the Ticket To finale. Now house members are expecting that Devoleena Bhattacharjee will leave the house soon .Viewers are expecting that Tejasswi Prakash or Karan Kundrra will be the winner of this Season. As Grand Finale of Big Boss season, 15 is very near.  

For more visit us on :- Bollywood Celebrity News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Posts