Tejasswi Prakash is Big Boss 15 Winner?

Raqesh Bapat, Rubina Dilaik, Rakhi Sawant and so many of the previous participants of Big Boss have arrived at the set of Big Boss 15 Finale.

Big Boss 15 has come to its Grand Finale. Finally, we are going to get to know about the winner of Big Boss 15. Contestants in the finale have arrived from such a great hardship of so many of the months. Contestants have gone through so many fights, heartbroken experiences. There are so many relationships that have been formed with so many of the break-ups. There are so many of the romance, fight, gossip, and some more of the things which we have seen during this whole Big Boss 15.

Big Boss 15 Finale

Big Boss 15 season Finale

Some so many strong contestants who have played well throughout this season. Those strong contestants are Shamita Shetty, Karan Kundrra, Tejasswi Prakash, Nishant Bhatt, Pratik Sehajpal, Rashami Desai. With that, we have seen that starting of the season the relation of The Raqesh Bapat and Shamita Shetty has formed. After that Karan Kundrra has proposed Tejasswi Prakash. Their relationship has gone through so many tough times. After that, we have seen a romance scene has been seen between the other contestants of the house. Devoleena Bhattacharjee and Pratik Sehajpal.

After such a long journey this season is near its end. During this Grand Finale, there are so many of the previous season contestants have also come to the set of Grans Finale of 15. People have been expecting the Tejasswi Prakash to be a winner through the different polls. After her, the nest expecting winner is Karan Kundrra and Nishant Bhatt. With that Raqesh Bapat, Rubina Dilaik , Rakhi Sawant and many more.

For more interesting and amazing news of Bollywood Celebrity visit us on:- Bollywood Celebrity News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Posts